Parents and guardians we appreciate you supporting the Highsteppers 2019-2020 season. Please click the buttons below for the committees you've signed up with, interested in signing up for and committee job descriptions. See Mrs. Shameka Ethridge for more details. 

   2019-2020 Highsteppers Booster Executive Board

President -Shameka Ethridge

Vice President- Tomica Mansel

Secretary- LaQuana Hendricks

Treasurer - Daphne Mitchell


Home of the

   Cedar Hill High School Highsteppers Drill Team